Close to human., For the better., For the better.

Advanced software technologies that facilitate life

WHO
WE ARE

About Valley of Brains IT

* Start-up

The progress of the world today stands on technical progress, and the digital revolution that since it began to develop never stopped, but the need for it increases as we progress day after day, and in Saudi Arabia efforts began to strengthen the electronic means of government services early, and in response to this change that began in the Kingdom in particular, and in the whole world, and witnessed at the beginning challenges – and still – the company (Brains Valley) was founded valley of minds in 2015, specialized in software and information technology, to offer its innovative solutions in business services.

* Space that enables creativity

With Saudi expertise, aware of the challenges, and innovates to find the right solutions for them in harmony with our culture and daily uses, Valley of Brains provides space for minds that come together to innovate, and help companies and entrepreneurs in various fields by providing technical solutions, electronic services, to build the idea on several ideas, and become a reality that will contribute to building a promising national economy.

In the Valley of Brains, we believe that the challenge is a great opportunity, and that the technical solutions that are growing day after day will adapt the future to keep pace with our ambitions.

WHY
CHOOSE US ?

WHY
CHOOSE US ?

Because we're keeping up with the latest technology.

We at Brains Valley harness our experience to achieve your goals of gaining the trust and satisfaction of your customers by designing exceptional customer interfaces and experience as we take into account the statistics and seek to avoid customer loss problems because we work for your target group specifically we care about the finer details of color selection to project delivery.

Abha Hospital Application
For Visual Consulting
Saudi Electricity Company Project
The project aims to digitally transform subscriber account management and review their subscriptions and invoices.
Hima Entrepreneurship Project
web design and development links a platform of concern between investors and entrepreneurs

Some of
our clients

Some of
our clients

You have a technical project?

Send us your idea to start your story.

You will get technical solutions from a professional and experienced team. We use the latest technical capabilities to achieve them in your business.

1 Step 1
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right

Contact Us

We always love to come up with new success stories

info@brains-rs.com

2823 Prince Saud Al Faisal, Ar Rawdah, Jeddah

Prince Saud Al-Faisal Street, Al-Rawdah District, Jeddah

Saudi Arabia Kingdom

قريبة للانسان,متفاعلة وتصنع التغيير.. ,نحو الأفضل

تقنيات برمجية متقدمة تسهل الحياة

من
نحن؟

من نحن؟

عن وادي العقول لتقنية المعلومات

● انطلاقة مواكبة

يقف تقدم العالم اليوم على التقدم التقني، والثورة الرقمية التي منذ أن بدأت وهي في تطورٍ لم يتوقف يوماً، إنما تزداد الحاجة له مع تقدمنا يوماً تلو الآخر، وفي المملكة العربية السعودية بدأت الجهود في تعزيز الوسائل الإلكترونية للخدمات الحكومية بشكلٍ مبكر، واستجابةً لهذا التغير الذي انطلق في المملكة خاصةً، وفي العالم أجمع، وشهد في بدايته تحدياتٍ -وما زال-؛ تأسست شركة (Brains Valley) وادي العقول عام 2015م المتخصصة في البرمجيات وتقنية المعلومات، لتقدم حلولها المبتكرة في خدمات الأعمال.

مساحة تمكّن الإبداع

بخبراتٍ سعودية، تعي التحديات، وتبتكر لإيجاد الحلول المناسبة لها بشكلٍ يتناغم مع ثقافتنا واستخداماتنا اليومية؛ تمد وادي العقول مساحةً لعقولٍ تجتمع لتبتكر، وتساعد الشركات ورواد الأعمال في مختلف المجالات عبر تقديم الحلول التقنية، والخدمات الإلكترونية، لتُبنى الفكرة على أفكارٍ عدة، وتغدو واقعاً من شأنه أن يسهم في بناء اقتصاد وطني واعد.

في وادي العقول نؤمن أن التحدي فرصة كبرى، وأن الحلول التقنية التي تتنامى يوماً بعد الآخر من شأنها أن تكيّف المستقبل ليتواكب مع طموحاتنا.

لماذا
تختارنا؟

لماذا تختارنا ؟

لأننا مواكبين لأحدث التقنيات

نحن في وادي العقول (Brains Valley) نسخر خبرتنا لتحقق أهدافك في كسب ثقة و رضا عملائك من خلال تصميمنا لواجهات و تجربة عميل إستثنائيه حيث اننا نأخذ بالإعتبار الإحصائيات ونسعى لتفادي مشكلات خسارة العملاء لأننا نعمل لأجل فئتك المستهدفة تحديدا إننا نهتم بأدق التفاصيل من إختيار الألوان وحتى تسليم المشروع.

تطبيق مستشفى أبها
للاستشارات المرئية
منصة عمالة
استقدم عمالتك بالتواصل المباشر مع مقدم الخدمة.
مشروع همة لريادة الأعمال
تصميم وتطوير المواقع الالكترونية تربط منصة همة بين المستثمرين ورواد الأعمال

بعض عملائنا

بعض عملائنا

لديك مشروع تقني ؟

أرسل لنا فكرتك لتبدأ قصتك

ستحصل على حلول تقنية من فريق محترف و ذو خبرة. فنحن نستخدم احدث الإمكانات التقنية لتحقيقها في عملك.

1 Step 1
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right

إتصل بنا

نحب دائما ان نحقق قصص نجاح جديدة

طريق الشيخ حسن بن الحسين ، حي قرطبة، الرياض
شارع الامير سعود الفيصل , حي الروضة، جدة
المملكة العربية السعودية

شهادة هيئة الإتصالات وتقنية المعلومات CITC