Know, Join to, Discover

Brains Valley

ABOUT
BRAINS VALLEY

* About Brains Valley IT

The progress of the world today stands on technical progress, and the digital revolution that since it began to develop never stopped, but the need for it increases as we progress day after day, and in Saudi Arabia efforts began to strengthen the electronic means of government services early, and in response to this change that began in the Kingdom in particular, and in the whole world, and witnessed at the beginning challenges – and still – the company (Brains Valley) was founded valley of minds in 2015, specialized in software and information technology, to offer its innovative solutions in business services.

* Space that enables creativity

With Saudi expertise, aware of the challenges, and innovates to find the right solutions for them in harmony with our culture and daily uses, Valley of Brains provides space for minds that come together to innovate, and help companies and entrepreneurs in various fields by providing technical solutions, electronic services, to build the idea on several ideas, and become a reality that will contribute to building a promising national economy.

In the Valley of Brains, we believe that the challenge is a great opportunity, and that the technical solutions that are growing day after day will adapt the future to keep pace with our ambitions.

Unique experience:

Deliver unique and enjoyable experiences to users through a strategy based on creativity and innovation, formulated with unique expertise and competencies.

Customer satisfaction:

Enhance the customer's journey from the beginning of cooperation to the development of services, making customer satisfaction at the heart of the journey.

Flexibility and confidence:

Build a relationship with the client based on trust and openness, listen to ideas and suggestions, and respond quickly to them.

Certificates and awards

Quality Certificate in Information Security

Quality Certificate in Quality Management

Under the vision of the Kingdom 2030, which has made digital transformation its first goal, and strengthened its efforts to achieve it day after day since its launch, and with qualified national competencies and distinguished by many disciplines, we believe in brains Valley that digital fields are the future, and that we must contribute to the future industry with its various projects by following our passion, promoting creativity and innovation, providing digital solutions that will turn the idea into reality, and find for one problem several solutions that enhance the satisfaction of our customer, and in return earn it satisfaction of his clients.

Today at Brains Valley, The Valley of Minds. Minds come together to innovate, to make a difference in the future, ahead of its solutions and technology, deriving their eagerness to support and guide leaders who have never known the impossible.

Our services and solutions are ridiculous because your project starts from the point of view and idea, to the spaciousness of the experience at all stages.

Eng. Mohammed Al Muhalki
Chief Executive Officer

COMPANY LEADERSHIP

In Brains Valley, minds gathered to innovate from the core of local culture, following their passion for many knowledge, and experiences that come from multiple disciplines, knowledge of the government, private and charitable sectors, and in the entrepreneurship sector, and in a space that promotes innovation and creativity, Brains Valley cadres extend their hand to all customers, paving the way for the idea to become an integrated project, starting from listening and developing, overcoming obstacles, filling the need for creative solutions, and innovation that contributes to building the project to ensure customer satisfaction and achieving its goal.

CEo
Eng. Mohammed Al-Muhalki Chief Executive Officer
Picture4 copy
Abdullah Almutairi Chief Technology Officer - CTO
CHEF
Ayman AlDarwish Digital Transformation Department
CEo
Chief Executive Officer M. Mohammed Ayyad Al-Muhalki
Picture4 copy
Technical Director Abdullah al, Mutairi
CHEF
Digital Transformation Department Ayman Al , Darwish
Thekra
Quality Supervisor Thikra Bawazir
Walaa
Walaa Ghasib Marketing and Sales
Thekra
Thekra Bawazir Quality Supervisor
D2
Adel Saed Director of Creativity and Development

Contact Us

We always love to come up with new success stories

info@brains-rs.com

2823 Prince Saud Al Faisal, Ar Rawdah, Jeddah

Prince Saud Al-Faisal Street, Al-Rawdah District, Jeddah

Saudi Arabia Kingdom

تعرف على,إنضم الى,اكتشف

وادي العقـول Brains Valley

عن وادي
العقول

عن وادي العقول

عن وادي العقول لتقنية المعلومات

● انطلاقة مواكبة

يقف تقدم العالم اليوم على التقدم التقني، والثورة الرقمية التي منذ أن بدأت وهي في تطورٍ لم يتوقف يوماً، إنما تزداد الحاجة له مع تقدمنا يوماً تلو الآخر، وفي المملكة العربية السعودية بدأت الجهود في تعزيز الوسائل الإلكترونية للخدمات الحكومية بشكلٍ مبكر، واستجابةً لهذا التغير الذي انطلق في المملكة خاصةً، وفي العالم أجمع، وشهد في بدايته تحدياتٍ -وما زال-؛ تأسست شركة (Brains Valley) وادي العقول عام 2015م المتخصصة في البرمجيات وتقنية المعلومات، لتقدم حلولها المبتكرة في خدمات الأعمال.

مساحة تمكّن الإبداع

بخبراتٍ سعودية، تعي التحديات، وتبتكر لإيجاد الحلول المناسبة لها بشكلٍ يتناغم مع ثقافتنا واستخداماتنا اليومية؛ تمد وادي العقول مساحةً لعقولٍ تجتمع لتبتكر، وتساعد الشركات ورواد الأعمال في مختلف المجالات عبر تقديم الحلول التقنية، والخدمات الإلكترونية، لتُبنى الفكرة على أفكارٍ عدة، وتغدو واقعاً من شأنه أن يسهم في بناء اقتصاد وطني واعد.

في وادي العقول نؤمن أن التحدي فرصة كبرى، وأن الحلول التقنية التي تتنامى يوماً بعد الآخر من شأنها أن تكيّف المستقبل ليتواكب مع طموحاتنا.

تجربة مميزة:

تقديم تجارب فريدة من نوعها وممتعة للمستخدمين؛ عبر استراتيجية ترتكز على الإبداع والابتكار، وتُصاغ بخبرات وكفاءات مميزة.

رضا العميل:

تعزيز رحلة العميل منذ بداية التعاون، وحتى تطوير الخدمات؛ بشكلٍ يجعل رضا العميل في صميم الرحلة.

المرونة والثقة:

بناء علاقة مع العميل تقوم على الثقة والانفتاح، والاستماع للأفكار والمقترحات، والاستجابة لها سريعاً.

الشهادات
والجوائز

الشهادات والجوائز

شهادة الجودة في أمن المعلومات

شهادة الجودة في إدارة الجودة

جائزة الشركات البرمجية GOODFIRMS

تحت ظل رؤية المملكة 2030، التي جعلت التحول الرقمي أولى أهدافها، وعززت من جهود تحقيقه يوماً تلو الآخر منذ إطلاقها، وبكفاءات وطنية مؤهلة ومميزة بتخصصاتٍ عدة؛ آمنا في (Brains Valley) وادي العقول بأن المجالات الرقمية هي المستقبل، وأننا علينا أن نُسهم في صناعة المستقبل بمشاريعه المتنوعة باتباع شغفنا، وتعزيز الإبداع والابتكار، وتقديم الحلول الرقمية التي من شأنها أن تحول الفكرة إلى واقعٍ ملموس، وأن تجد للمشكلة الواحدة حلولاً عدة تعزز من رضا عميلنا، وبالمقابل تكسبه رضا عملائه.
اليوم في (Brains Valley) وادي العقول.. عقول تجتمع لتبتكر، لتصنع مستقبلاً فارقاً، متقدماً في حلوله وتقنيته، مستقين همتهم من دعم وتوجه قادة لم تعرف المستحيلَ يوماً.

خدماتنا وحلولنا مسخرة لأن ينطلق مشروعك من حد الفكرة والتصور، إلى رحابة التجربة بكافة مراحلها.

الرئيس التنفيذي محمد المهلكي

فريق
العمل

فريق العمل

في وادي العقول، عقول تجمع لتبتكر من صلب الثقافة المحلية، تتبع شغفها بالعديد من المعارف، وبخبرات تأتي من تخصصات متعددة، ومعرفة بالقطاعات الحكومية والخاصة والخيرية، وفي قطاع ريادة الأعمال، وعلى مساحةٍ تعزز الابتكار والإبداع؛ تمد كوادر وادي العقول يدها لكافة العملاء، راسمةً الطريق لأن تُصيّر الفكرة مشروعاً متكاملاً، بدايةً من الاستماع والتطوير، وتذليل العقبات، وملء الحاجة بحلولٍ إبداعية، وبابتكارٍ يُسهم في بناء المشروع بما يكفل رضا العميل وتحقيقه لغايته.

CEo
الرئيس التنفيذي م. محمد عياد المهلكي
Picture4 copy
المدير التقني عبد الله المطيري
CHEF
قسم التحول الرقمي أيمن الدرويش
CEo
الرئيس التنفيذي م. محمد عياد المهلكي
Picture4 copy
المدير التقني عبد الله المطيري
CHEF
رئـ. قسم التحول الرقمي أيمن الدرويش
Thekra
مشرفة الجودة ذكرى باوزير
Walaa
التسويق والتصميم ولاء غصيّب
Thekra
مشرفة الجودة ذكرى باوزير
D2
مدير الابداع والتطوير م. عادل سعيد

إتصل بنا

نحب دائما ان نحقق قصص نجاح جديدة

طريق الشيخ حسن بن الحسين ، حي قرطبة، الرياض
شارع الامير سعود الفيصل , حي الروضة، جدة
المملكة العربية السعودية